My Trip to New York!

Before I start this post I want to apologise for my lack of posts. I didn’t bring my laptop with me and to be honest I was so busy I didn’t get a chance to blog it all at the time like I wanted! So I’m making up for it now in a series of posts over today and tomorrow, with everything I saw, learnt, felt, and discovered. This was truly a life changing trip. Sounds pretty big, but it was! This will be a trip that will forever stay in my mind.

So I hope you stay tuned, the first first post will be very shortly!

Leave a Reply

