Happy Pride Month!

This month will be a big one. 

Me and a friend intend to go to the pride celebrations in London this year, the first time I would go! I’m very excited as I’ve always wanted to check it out but always held back until now. 

I have planned this year for so long, had a list and order of what I wanted to do, and this will mark the last check box in my plan, and it will be I assume emotional to say the least! Not sad though, a mixture of happy, elated, excited for the future and what it holds, and relief and freedom. 

This isn’t a lengthy post but it’s more of an update on my life haha! I’m sure a post later this month will follow what we did and our thoughts on the pride festivities but should be fun!

Leave a Reply

