Looking up

I’ve had an up and down year so far. More ups than downs but downs nonetheless.

I have been pushed to my limits, physically and mentally.

I’ve laughed, loved and cried.

Finally however things are starting to look up. I’ve cracked down and been full steam ahead on my career, setting up the foundations for when I commit myself fully in September. I’ve got back to doing things I’ve loved, gone on many cycles and explored different parts of London I’ve never visited during my nearly 20 years of living here.

I’ve met new people, refined my vision, set my goals.

I finally feel in a place where I’m happy and content and where the future looks bright.

I’ll be posting more as I have been distant for this very reason. Stories to tell, journeys to take.

Watch this space 🙂 things look bright once again 🙂

B x x x

Leave a Reply

